How I wish…

It’s so good not to do anything…or rather busy doing nothing…How I wish that life could be easier…just relax and busy doing nothing…hmmmmm…

5 responses to this post.

  1. Yes Kham I agree. I wish if I could wal in the park, play squash, swim, read, dance, all the way with a close female friend and do nothing!

  2. Yes…nice not to do anything…or even not to think of anything…be blank dead…

  3. I don’t want to die after having seen you (only in picture though). Won’t mind dieing after meeting you? Salaams.

    Shahriar

  4. STRONG PERSON – Dedicated to beautiful Kham

    A strong person knows how to keep their life in order. Even with tears in their eyes, they still manage to say “I’m ok” with a smile. Send this to a strong person. I just did. God is good. Change is coming. God saw your sadness and said hard times are over. If you believe in Him, send this to ten people including me. Watch what happens in thirty minutes! Be honest and send this to anyone who made you smile this year.
    It may surprise you how many you get back. Thanks for making me smile.

    Live, Laugh, Love

    Salaams & very best wishes – Shahriar

  5. I agree with you. But I don’t agree with the sending of the chain letters…
    thanks anyway. cheers.

Leave a Reply

