Blood reading…

Wow, my blood reading today is only 5.0 compared to yesterday 5.1 and 3 months before was 16. I feel great. I am following my dear friend from Canada ‘s foot steps who gave me a diet plan. And it works. Within 2 weeks, i lost 3 kgs. (My weighing machine told me i lost 5 kgs but in the clinic just now it was 3 kgs) Anyway, I am getting a little bit smaller. No more big jelly bowl hahahah.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ayu on January 21, 2013 at 8:10 am

    wah kak kongsi lag caranya…saya pun teringin sb tgah plan nak dpt anak…tp doktor mintak kuruskan bdn…skrg hanya turun 5kg…nak turun lagi.tq in advance

  2. Ayu, ini email kakak. khamsiah@rtm.gov.my
    Sila email kakak ya. Inshaallah kita berbicara melalui email. Oh ya, Ayu dah baca semuanya ke novel kakak ini? akan kak sambung lagi, tapi busy sekarang ini.

Leave a Reply

